Centennial Committee

"Get IN"


The Centennial committee is responsible for recognizing the 100 milestone anniversary of the assocation. This is an ad-hoc group and retires at the conclusion of the Centennial year.


  1. Implement activities throughout the centennial year that appeal to different age groups and interest areas.
  2. Create and implement specific communications, memorabilia, visual aids, and events.
  3. Create a celebratory atmoshpere within the membership.

More Information


Committee Members

NameTwitter Handle Organization Role (term ends)
Becky HullAnderson UniversityChair   (11/2017)
Dolores WilsonRetiredMember   (11/2017)
Dave AnspaughTrine UniversityMember   (11/2017)
Molly Hare@MollyHare2Indiana State UniversityMember   (11/2017)
Nick KellumIUPUIMember   (11/2017)
Thomas SawyerRetiredMember   (11/2017)
Bethany CleggBurris Laboratory SchoolAssociate   (11/2017)
Kim DuchaneManchester UniversityAssociate   (11/2017)
Donna Hazelett@dohazeSouthwest Allen County SchoolsAssociate   (11/2017)
Carole DeHaven@CaroleDehavenPurdue UniversityAssociate   (11/2017)
LeAnn HaggardRetiredAssociate   (11/2017)
Maria Hallman@maria_hallmanDeKalb High SchoolAssociate   (11/2017)
Kim HurleyBall State UniversityAssociate   (11/2017)
Margaret Lion@MMLionIndiana UniversityAssociate   (11/2017)
Rachel Swinford@rock_e_topIUPUIAssociate   (11/2017)
Gary SandersSt. Joseph's CollegeSponsor   (11/2017)
For more information, contact:     Becky Hull