Executive Committee

President /

Heidi Stan
Riverside Middle School

President-Elect /

Gary Lemke
Interactive PE

Past President  /

Gary Sanders
St. Joseph's College

Board of Directors

Advocacy /

Cassie Brooks
Brownsburg Schools

American Heart Assn* /

Sunni Rossi
American Heart Assn

Aquatics/Recreation /

LeAnn Haggard
North Central High School

Awards/Scholarships /

Gary Lemke
Interactive PE

Centennial (ad-hoc)* /

Becky Hull
Anderson University

CFP Advisor* /

Andrea McMurty
Fishers Middle School

CFP President /

Cara Bulington
Ball State University

Conference Director /

Daniel Tennessen
Avondale Meadows Academy

Dance /

Rachel Swinford

Health Education /

Jenny Berju
Creekside Middle School

Higher Education /

Andrew Eberline
Ball State University


Doug Atkinson
Noblesville Schools

Name/Brand (ad-hoc)* /

Roberta Sipe
University of Indianapolis

PhysEd: Adapted /

Amy Oliver

PhysEd: Elementary /

Andrea Bornino
Glen Acres & Vinton Elementary Schools

PhysEd: Secondary /

Jill Berry
Hamilton Southeastern Schools

Technology /

Maria Hallman
DeKalb High School

Past Presidents /

1917 - 2017

submit expense reimbursement request